Everett Community College

Contact Us

Contact Company

    About the Company

    EvCC offers associate’s degrees in Arts and Sciences, Business, General Studies, Science, Fine Arts and Technical Arts, certificates in more than 30 technical and career fields, and adult education, English as a Second Language and General Education Diploma programs. In addition to the main campus in north Everett, EvCC offers classes at its East County Campus in Monroe, Aviation Maintenance Technical School at Paine Field, Corporate & Continuing Education Center in south Everett, School of Cosmetology in Marysville, and at several other locations in north and east Snohomish County.

    Company Overview
    We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

    Sign in

    Sign Up

    Forgotten Password